Contact Us

ImQuest BioSciences

7340 Executive Way, Suite R
Frederick, Maryland 21704

Phone: 301-696-0274
Fax: 301-696-0381

Click here for directions

General Inquiries and Requests for Services

Please Contact Robert Buckheit
robert.buckheit@imquestbio.com

Contact Our Staff

CEO

Robert W. Buckheit, Jr., Ph.D.
rbuckheit@imquestbio.com

Director Anti-Infective Services

Tracy Hartman, MS
thartman@imquestbio.com

Director Topical Microbicide and Microbiology Services

Karen Buckheit, MS
kbuckheit@imquestbio.com

Director Molecular Virology and Hepatitis Research Services

Guy Pilkington, Ph.D.
gpilkington@imquestbio.com

Director Immunology and Flow Cytometry Services

Robert W. Buckheit III, Ph.D.
robert.buckheit@imquestbio.com

CBO

Dan Caffoe
dcaffoe@imquestbio.com